Contact Us

Saskatchewan Library Association (Office)
#15-2010 7th Avenue
Regina SK  S4R 1C2
FAX: 306-780-9447                                                                                                                                             SLA is headquartered in Treaty 4 Territory and serves all treaty territories in Saskatchewan and traditional homelands of the Metis – an important part of our past and a crucial part of our future


Dorothea Warren
Executive Director

Anne Pennylegion
Program Coordinator